HWIL 2011 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the following outstanding young women:

Ms. Anely Eriewen(A) – San Jacinto College – Criminal Justice Paralegal

Ms. Britney Palacios (A) – University of Texas Austin – Spanish, Accounting

Comfort Katchy (A) – American Musical & Dramatic Academy, New York – Theater Arts

Ivon Ramirez (A) – San Jacinto College – Cosmetology

Jennefer Hernandez(A) – Alvin Community College – Diagnostic Cardiovascular Sonography

Martha Sierra (M) – DeVy University Houston – Accounting

Sylvia Rodriguez (M) – Houston Community College – Sam Houston State University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.